Holiday Schedule

2020 Holiday Schedule
New Year’s Day
Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King, JR. Day
Monday, January 18, 2021
President’s Day
Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day
Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day
Monday, September 6, 2021
Columbus Day
Monday, October 11, 2021
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day after Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas
Thursday, December 23, 2021 Closing at 2:00 p.m.
Friday, December 24, 2021 CLOSED
New Years
Friday, December 31, 2021